OgImage:

Organisation

Contact

Email

Telephone Prefix 01672 –

AXFORD

Axford Bingo

Michelle Beckingham

shellybecks7@hotmail.co.uk

01672 520719

Axford Village Hall

Michelle Beckingham

Shellybecks7@hotmail.co.uk

01672 520719

Whitton Ways & Village Diary distribution

Nick Swan

nicksgswan@hotmail.com

01672 519331

RAMSBURY

Aldbourne Theatre Club

Alan Scutt

a.j.scutt@btinternet.com

01672 540633

Allotment Association

Denise Edwards

allotments@ramsbury.org

minutememories@aol.com

07867 921878

ARK

info@riverkennet.org

01672 512700

Bella Voce Choir

Bev Mann

beverleyjmann@yahoo.co.uk

01672 520378

Holy Cross Bell Ringers

Alison McFee

ab.mac@idnet.com

01672 520619

Charity Shop

Sheila Glass

Mary Holdsworth

candsglass@btinternet.com

mholdsworth297@btinternet.com

01672 520409 or

07979 327505

520908

C of E Churches

Holy Cross Ramsbury &

St.Michael’s Axford

Revd Beth Hutton

rector@whittonteam.org.uk

01672 520235

Holy Cross Church

Wardens

Paul Trickey

George Hawes

paul.trickey@icloud.com

ghawes1@btinternet.com

01672 520630

01672 521223

Church Office open Mon & Thur 9am to 2pm

Ruth Lambert

teamoffice@whittonteam.org.uk

01672 520963

Church Rooms (bookings)

Fiona Mair

01672 521158

Community Bus

Ramsbury Flyer

Linda Curtis (Secretary) Janet Hunter (Bookings)

secretary@ramsburyflyer.org

booking@ramsburyflyer.org

01672 520988

01672 520682

Cricket Club

Peter Osmond

osmondpeter@gmail.com

07971 288761

Ramsbury & Axford Village Diary Editors

John Herbertson

Karen Rees

diary@ramsbury.org

diary@ramsbury.org

01672 520625

01672 520294

Diary Bird Notes

Paul Swan

paulswanquercus@aol.com

01672 521233

Diary Distribution

Carol Standage

carol@pdlm.co.uk

07802 345103

Diary Nature Notes

Peter Marren

peter.marren7@btinternet.com

01672 521091

Football Club

Chris Roberts

Chris1_roberts@hotmail.com

07825 941407

Friends of Holy Cross

Ian Smith

oldtiff@hotmail.co.uk

07977 473975

RAGS Golf Society

Robert Osmond

osmond48@btinternet.com

01672 520568

Guides and Brownies

Ella Hayward

Aldbourne.guides@hotmail.com

07766 728967

Library

Library Assistant

Chapel House, High Street, Ramsbury

01672 520364

LINK Scheme

Penny Willetts

pandpwilletts@hotmail.com

01672 520111

Lunch Club (Chair)

Diana Trickey

diana.trickey@icloud.com

01672 520630

Methodist Coffee Centre

Julie Coe (Steward)

coerobin@sky.com

01672 521085

Memorial Hall (bookings)

Robert Osmond

osmond48@btinternet.com

01672 520568

Memorial Hall (management)

Rosalie Winter (Clerk)

rosalie.winter@outlook.com

01672 520261

To book the Memorial Hall online please go to http://www.ramsburymemorialhall.org then click on the booking tab

Netball Club

Lynn Jauncey

lynnjauncey@hotmail.com

07912 994598

Art Group

Linda Clayton

l.clayton100@yahoo.com

01672 520047

Parish Council Office

open on Mondays

10.30 am to noon

Carol Standage

parishcouncil@ramsbury.org

01672 520045
(Answerphone)

Parish Magazine

Whitton Ways Editor

Vanya Body

whittonways@gmail.com

01488 686834

Pilates

Alex Jephson

alexjephson@icloud.com

07920 827694

01373 300037

Primary School PTA

Laura Cooper

Calsterandco@gmail.com

07818 507719

Ramsbury & Aldbourne Bowls Club (Lawn)

Sara Tiplady

shiggi08@hotmail.co.uk

01672 521224

Ramsbury Short Mat Bowls Club

Robert Osmond

osmond48@btinternet.com

01672 520568

Ramsbury Fire Station

Peter Weeler

(Officer in charge)

Peter.Wheeler@dwfire.org.uk

Ramsbury Horticultural Society

Denise Edwards

(Chair)

minutememories@aol.com

07867 921878

The Ramsbury Lambs

(Baby & Toddlers)

Ramsbury Pre-School

Pre-registration for both at:

bursar@ramsburypreschool.org.uk

Ramsbury Parish Charities

Mary Holdsworth

(Clerk)

mholdsworth297@btinternet.com

01672 520908

Ramsbury Roxy Cinema

Peter Kearns

roxy@ramsbury.org

01672 520986

Ravensbury Players

Christine Perkins (Chair)

cfp4176@gmail.com

07799 802070

Ramsbury Silver Band

Edward Judge

(Bookings)

silverband@ramsbury.org

01488 491035

Recreation Centre

Ian Smith

oldtiff@hotmail.co.uk

07977 473975

Royal British Legion

ramsburybl@outlook.com

01672 520579

Scouts, Cubs & Beavers

Ramsburyscouts@gmail.com

Surgery Patients’ Representatives

George Hawes

Caspar Helmer

David Long

ghawes1@btinternet.com

caspar.helmer@gmail.com

davidlong45@btinternet.com

01672 521223

01672 520680

07876 390354

Tennis Club

Christopher Snelling

cjsnelling@btinternet.com

www.clubspark.lta.org.uk/ramsburytennisclub

07887 550700

Town Crier

John Barker

johnbarker58@btinternet.com

07964 358435

Women’s Institute (WI)

Mary Holdsworth (President)
Rosalie Winter

(Secretary)

WI@ramsbury.org

rosalie.winter@outlook.com

01672 520908

01672 520261

Webmaster (for ramsbury.org.uk)webadmin@ramsbury.org

Welcome Pack – Available at Ramsbury Library. See website page for opening hours

Yoga – Amanda Field; info@trescohouse.com Phone: 01672 841267 or 07823 886695